Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Seth Walizer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Seth Walizer

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kailee Kurtzhals

Kailee Kurtzhals

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff, great service!"
Profile photo of Ross Haseley

Ross Haseley

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"So back story...Went to High School with Laura Walizer( one of my best friends) and she introduced me to Seth. The rest has been amazing. Seth can handle any of your insurance needs as well as any financial advice. I recently had my wife's wedding ring go missing and the claim process took less then an hour. It was fantastic. Please do yourself and your family a favor and give Seth a call."
Profile photo of Zoreneri Gonzalez

Zoreneri Gonzalez

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris is beyond amazing. She’s always very patient, kind, and helpful with me any time I call. Seth is also very helpful as well. 10/10 would recommend and the policy prices are the best I have ever seen."
Profile photo of Aliyah Mengel

Aliyah Mengel

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to Chris at Seth Walizer - State Farm Insurance Agent for saving my butt! I've been a mad woman this past week coordinating our big festival this weekend for work & I almost forgot about a piece of insurance coverage we need for my poppups memorial which is in 4 days. Chris got the documents written up and ready for me in less than 48 hours. We do all our insurance with them and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Lori Hagy

Lori Hagy

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched my personal insurance needs to Seth about a year ago. I saved money but I really coverage. I'm in the process of switching my business coverage as well. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Polly Pflueger

Polly Pflueger

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always treated like family."
Profile photo of Lynae Paplosky

Lynae Paplosky

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for 28 years. All the reps I dealt with were all great! But retirement is what assigned me new reps. When Seth became my new rep the first thing I thought was, he’s younger and I’ll have this one a long time lol. He and his office staff have always been there for my insurance needs and I can’t thank them enough! Having someone you trust is so important. Seth, keep doing the awesome job you do everyday! I appreciate the hard work you do!"
Profile photo of Dawnette Laney

Dawnette Laney

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Seth and Laura! We have had many State Farm Agents and out of all of them they are the best! My daughter has them as her agent and she told me about how much she loved them so I made the change to do business with them. They will go above and beyond for you and get you the best deal on your insurance needs. Thank you Seth and Laura for caring about your clients so much!"
Profile photo of Kimberlee Price

Kimberlee Price

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I started driving at 16. The customer service I get with Seth and the hassle free experience when I need something is always above and beyond then expected. I wouldn’t get that with the other folks! Great Job Seth and Team!!! Keep up the excellent work!!"
Profile photo of Brandi Baker

Brandi Baker

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Seth and his whole crew (family included) are nothing short of amazing! I will recommend them every single time!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Lindenmuth

Amy Lindenmuth

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Walizer Agency has been great to work with since day one. They helped me get great rates and the coverage I needed. When my husband was in an auto accident and I later needed to get papers signed, they met with me on a holiday to get things done, I’ll never forget that! That’s the kind of service you get from the Walizer Agency."
Profile photo of Jack May

Jack May

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Seth Walizer was immediately on top of a situation concerning a paint job at a body shop following an accident. The problem was corrected and the results were perfect. The paint job was better than new. All because Seth knows his way around the industry."
Profile photo of Donielle D

Donielle D

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were looking for a State Farm agent when we moved to Fleetwood a few years ago. We were very happy when we met Seth and have been using The Walizer team ever since. They are personable and pleasant to work with. In addition, they care about the community around them and are very involved in it. We highly recommend this agency. ~Barry and Donielle"
Profile photo of Nikki Schlegel

Nikki Schlegel

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with the Walizer for about 5-6 years so far. We have had nothing but amazing experiences. We have a specialty insurance for hospital claims and everytime we file they are super helpful in getting our payments super quick! We love the family atmosphere and everyone is very friendly!"
Profile photo of Terri Derr

Terri Derr

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my renters insurance with Seth/State Farm. Fortunately I have never had to use it. Any time I call, I am greeted with professional and caring people. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nikki Bowers

Nikki Bowers

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Any time I have ever needed anything it was taken care of right away. I was involved in an accident and had a check the next day to repair my vehicle. Friendly helpful staff! I feel comfortable knowing I am protected by a great insurance company and agent."
Profile photo of Jess Smith

Jess Smith

June 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been insured with Seth and Laura for 12+ years. They have treated us like family. They found ways for us to save money, effortlessly handled our “incidents “ and are a constant positive presence in our community. It’s a comfort to know they have our backs."
Profile photo of Zach Zana

Zach Zana

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"The walizer agency is by far the best insurance agency that I've dealt with. Jesse Whitehouse worked diligently to get me the best rates out there! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Emily Houck

Emily Houck

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"My husband and I, as first time home buyers, were looking for a great coverage and price range to bundle. I can't even express how many different insurance agency's we contacted, including my previous "loyal" agency"! They had the best price and coverage! I mentioned to my husband to call then and he was amazed! Geico, who was my insurance agency for 5 years wouldn't and couldn't give us a better rate. This agency is amazing with commjnication. We both are so happy to make the switMy husband and I, as first time home buyers, were looking for a great coverage and price range to bundle. I can't even express how many different insurance agency's we contacted, including my previous "loyal" agency"! They had the best price and coverage! I mentioned to my husband to call then and he was amazed! Geico, who was my insurance agency for 5 years wouldn't and couldn't give us a better rate. This agency is amazing with commnication. We both are so happy to make the switch!ch!"
Profile photo of Jesiah Newsome

Jesiah Newsome

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"A huge thank you to Laura (Seth’s Wife)!!! She saved me $280 dollars a month while tripling my coverage amounts. She also came in a hour before they opened just to change my policy at a covienent time for me. I have worked with several insurance agencies and this was by far the best experience. Thank you again Laura!"
Profile photo of Rueban H

Rueban H

December 14, 2018

1  out of  5
"Initially I was quite impressed with Seth Walizer and the State Farm team, but after my homeowners policy went up $500 without explanation and I switched insurance companies it's been interesting. Trying to get a full refund from State Farm has been a joke. You need to call to get any information and it's like you don't exist. If the that is how they treat former clients it shows a lot about their character. I'm a service manager (automotive industry) myself and I would never treat my customers this way."
Profile photo of Jesse Lobb

Jesse Lobb

February 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently had Seth go over my all my insurance and while I thought I had good rates elsewhere he still managed to save me a pretty decent amount of money. He is very professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in saving money or wanting to see what he has to offer! Thank you Seth and the rest of your team!"
Profile photo of Becky Smith

Becky Smith

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Seth and his staff were beyond helpful and considerate of my needs. They saved me over $500! Thank you Seth and team!"
Profile photo of Shawn Zeiber

Shawn Zeiber

January 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Seth saved my family money and treated us like we were his family. Best experience I have ever had with an agent."
Profile photo of Joey santo

Joey santo

January 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Seth saved my husband and I over $600 every 6 months! Thank you so much Seth!! Holly Zeiber"